Contact Information

Harbord_FinalComp03

Street Address

Knox Presbyterian Church
630 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 2H4
(416) 921-8993
fax: (416) 921-5918

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM

E-mail Address

info@knoxtoronto.org

Haven’t found the information you are looking for? Please send us a message and we will be in touch with you in two business days. We look forward to hearing from you!

Staff Contact Information

Alvin Kim
Director of Youth Ministries
x240
alvin@knoxtoronto.org

Ashlee Campbell
Home Church Pastor
x224
ashlee@knoxtoronto.org

Bing Zhang
Junior Accountant
bing@knoxtoronto.org

Ken Michell
Worship Team Leader
kenmichell@knoxtoronto.org

Ken Yuen
Director of Finance
x222
kenyuen@knoxtoronto.org

Kevin Pasma
Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer
x224
kevin@knoxtoronto.org

Natasha Chandler
Director of Children & Camp Ministries
x224
natasha@knoxtoronto.org

Paul Johansen
Director of Discipleship and Pastoral Care Ministries
x227
paul@knoxtoronto.org

Peter de Koning
Communication Coordinator
x240
peter@knoxtoronto.org

Phil Reinders
Senior Minister 
x239
phil@knoxtoronto.org

Rachel Pipher
Director of Community Engagement Ministries
x231
rachel@knoxtoronto.org

Roger Bergs
Music Director 
roger@knoxtoronto.org

Samantha Mudiappahpillai
Director of University & Young Adult Ministries and International Ministries
x240
sam@knoxtoronto.org

Tom Affleck
Entrepreneurial Leader
x240
tom@knoxtoronto.org

Wendy Rogalski
Facility Rental Coordinator
Church and Ministry Coordinator 
x239
wendy@knoxtoronto.org
 
Zainal Gharebaghi (Omid)
Custodian
omid@knoxtoronto.org