Contact Information

Harbord_FinalComp03

Street Address

Knox Presbyterian Church
630 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 2H4
(416) 921-8993
fax: (416) 921-5918

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM

E-mail Address

info@knoxtoronto.org

Haven’t found the information you are looking for? Please send us a message and we will be in touch with you in two business days. We look forward to hearing from you!

Staff Contact Information

Ali Faramarzian
Facilities Care Lead
x248
ali@knoxtoronto.org

Alvin Kim
Director of Family Ministries
x231
alvin@knoxtoronto.org

Betty Reinders
Interim Home Church Pastor
x240
betty@knoxtoronto.org

Bing Zhang
Junior Accountant
bing@knoxtoronto.org

Ken Michell
Worship Team Leader
kenmichell@knoxtoronto.org

Ken Yuen
Director of Finance
x222
kenyuen@knoxtoronto.org

Kevin Pasma
Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer
x224
kevin@knoxtoronto.org

Natasha Chandler
Director of Children & Camp Ministries
x240
natasha@knoxtoronto.org

Paul Johansen
Director of Discipleship and Pastoral Care Ministries
x227
paul@knoxtoronto.org

Peter de Koning
Communication Coordinator
x240
peter@knoxtoronto.org

Phil Reinders
Senior Minister 
x239
phil@knoxtoronto.org

Rachel Pipher
Director of Community Engagement Ministries
x231
rachel@knoxtoronto.org

Roger Bergs
Music Director 
roger@knoxtoronto.org

Samantha Mudiappahpillai
Director of University & Young Adult Ministries and International Ministries
x240
sam@knoxtoronto.org

Tom Affleck
Entrepreneurial Leader
x240
tom@knoxtoronto.org

Wendy Rogalski
Facility Rental Coordinator
Church and Ministry Coordinator 
x239
wendy@knoxtoronto.org
 
Zainal Gharebaghi (Omid)
Custodian
omid@knoxtoronto.org