PASTORAL STAFF

Phil Reinders
Senior Minister
phil@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 239

Samantha Mudiappahpillai
Director of University, Young Adult, and International Ministries
sam@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 240

Nick Renaud
Pastoral Assistant
nick@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 231

Natasha Chandler
Director of Camp and Children’s Ministries
natasha@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 224

Ashlee Campbell
Home Church Pastor
ashlee@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 224

Alvin Kim
Director of Youth Ministries alvin@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 240

Paul Johansen
Pastoral Assistant
paul@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 231

Rachel Pipher
Director of Community Engagement Ministries
rachel@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 231

WORSHIP STAFF

Roger Bergs
Music Director,
11AM Service
roger@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 245

Ken Michell
Music Director,
5PM Service kenmichell@knoxtoronto.org

Suzanne Schaafsma
Worship Renewal
Team Lead
sue@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 240

FINANCE STAFF

Kevin Pasma
Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer
kevin@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 227

Ken Yuen
Director of Finance
ken@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 222

Bing Zhang
Intermediate
Accountant
bing@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 223

Joy
Junior Accountant
joy@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 223

SUPPORT STAFF

Wendy Rogalski
Church and Ministry Coordinator
wendy@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 239

Peter de Koning
Communications Coordinator
peter@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 240

RENEWAL STAFF

Tom Affleck
Entrepreneurial Leader
tom@knoxtoronto.org
416.921.8993. ext 40

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Zainal Gharebaghi
Custodian
omid@knoxtoronto.org

Hirut Dadi
Custodian

Naomy Hazin
Custodian